baseballiop.blogg.se

Qdf install quicken 2015
Qdf install quicken 2015






qdf install quicken 2015 qdf install quicken 2015
  1. #Qdf install quicken 2015 how to
  2. #Qdf install quicken 2015 manual
  3. #Qdf install quicken 2015 registration
  4. #Qdf install quicken 2015 software

I'm afraid to call tech support because I don't want them messing with the registration of my working installation, plus they won't help anyway because 2015 is off support. The message "We could not retrieve your profile information", from a running app, is enough by itself to indicate that. So it seems that their records are messed up. Returning to my original problem, the "sign in as a different user" window tells me that I'm signed in with my correct email address, although I hadn't yet entered my ID or email address, so maybe they haven't entirely lost track of my ID. (Incidentally, according to my records, my ID is indeed my email address.) I can then wander through various windows intended to let me enter or change my password, etc., but all eventually ask for my ID and then reject it. If I click "Recover your password" I get the message "Please enter your Quicken ID (email address)". Unfortunately, when I just tried that, I got the message: "We could not retrieve your profile information." I then have the options "Try again", "Recover your password", and "Sign in using a different Quicken ID". We'd prefer to continue using Quicken 2015, even if there were no cost saving, but could live with any version that works. (2) accessing historical data, including investments, which we recorded in Quicken until 2016.

#Qdf install quicken 2015 manual

We use it for only 2 purposes: (1) a manual checkbook. We use Quicken manually, offline, and intend to continue doing that. (Is there a way to confirm that the other computer uses the ID we think it uses and, if it doesn't, what ID it does use?) She didn't do that because we were afraid it would affect the other computer, which is currently working correctly. It showed that she was currently signed in as what we believe to be the correct ID anyway, it's the only ID we have. This popped up a "sign in as a different user" window. The only choice was: "Get Started", so she clicked that. The installation appeared to succeed, but when she tried to go into Quicken she got the message: "As a final step in Quicken's separation from Intuit, we have moved from Intuit's authentication service.you will need to take a few simple steps.Create a Quicken ID." We had saved the original installation files, so used them. She then reinstalled all of her apps, including Quicken. One of the users intentionally wiped her disk and reinstalled Windows, which is now version 10. We have good backups and would be satisfied to rely on them if necessary, but so far haven't had to do that. The users don't use Quicken simultaneously. I know that that's not supported, but it's been working. We've had 2 users, each with their own computer, sharing a Quicken database for years. It's not urgent but I do need to sort it.I didn't give a complete enough explanation of my problem in my first email. I uninstalled and re-installed choosing the extra options for Investors etc.

#Qdf install quicken 2015 software

The software has been activated successfully. The file does not open and I am returned to the sample file.

#Qdf install quicken 2015 how to

Investing, Business) For more information on how to upgrade,click Renew or Upgrade License in the Help Menu." "This file contains one or more accounts that require access to features not currently activated (e.g. On advice from Reckon, based on the file extension, I purchased the Personal Plus 2015 Upgrade using my existing customer ID and installed. When I open the data file, I get the pop-up message: So, unfortunately no I am not sure which version was running. The new owner did not plan to use Reckon so it was uninstalled and data files cleaned off after a backup. The old computer was sold with the small business which used it. The data files were copied (with a copy of the latest backup) from the old computer New computer, existing data file with QDF extension.








Qdf install quicken 2015